Missing Snow, my thoughts wander back…

…to this winter picture of the White House, which actually comes from a postage stamp.  What motivated me to dig it up was an application on Facebook that will take a subset of your posts for 2009 and turn them into a graphic of “2009 in Posts”.  I created this back around the third season of The West Wing for a fan blog.  It blows up nicely to poster size!

Everything I need to know, I learned from TWW

Leave a comment

Filed under Foreign Service Stuff

Leave a Reply

